Important update from the Warwickshire Early Help and Targeted Support team

As Christmas fast approaches and we reach the end of what has been a very challenging year, the Early Help and Targeted Support team have created some useful guides for parents and carers.
The Christmas presentation include:
The Family Support Line – 01926 412412 will continue to operate during the festive period offering advice, support and guidance for parents and carers.
Monday 21 December – 9.00 a.m. – 4.00 p.m.
Tuesday 22 December – 9.00 a.m. – 4.00 p.m.
Wednesday 23 December – 9.00 a.m. – 4.00 p.m.
Thursday 24 December – 9.00 a.m. – 4.00 p.m.
Christmas Day – closed
Boxing Day – closed
Monday 28 December – closed
Tuesday 29 December – closed
Wednesday 30 December – 9.00 a.m. – 4.00 p.m.
Thursday 31 December – 9.00 a.m. – 4.00 p.m.
Friday 1 January – closed
Monday 4 January – 9.00 a.m. – 4.00 p.m.